Contact

All employees may be reached via the library's main telephone numbers. E-mail addresses are also listed here.
 

Contact Us:

 

Brewer Circulation - (256) 306-2774
HCL Circulation - (256) 890-4774 circ@calhoun.edu

Brewer Reference - (256) 306-2777
HCL Reference - (256) 890-4777 reference@calhoun.edu

Technical Services - (256) 306-2778

Brewer Fax Number - (256) 306-2780
HCL Fax Number - (256) 890-4713

Albert P. Brewer Library
P.O. Box 2216, Decatur, AL 35609

James Loyd
james.loyd@calhoun.edu
Director of Library Services (256) 306-2784
Joan B. Vinson
joan.vinson@calhoun.edu
Administrative Secretary (256) 306-2775
Brenda S. Parris
brenda.parris@calhoun.edu
Technical Services/Reference Librarian (256) 306-2778
Rebecca Turner
rebecca.turner@calhoun.edu
Circulation Clerk (256) 306-2647
Karen Wilkerson
karen.wilkerson@calhoun.edu
Technical Services Assistant (p.t.) (256) 306-2782
Jan Hosey
jan.hosey@calhoun.edu
Reference Librarian (p.t.) (256) 306-2777
Brittany Ray
brittany.ray1@calhoun.edu
Reference Librarian (p.t.) (256) 306-2777
Alyson Quinn
alyson.quinn@calhoun.edu
Circulation Assistant (p.t.) (256) 306-2774
Michelle Wade
michelle.wade@calhoun.edu
Circulation Assistant (p.t.) (256) 306-2774

Huntsville Campus Library (HCL)
102 Wynn Drive, Huntsville, AL 35805

Gerald Jackson
gerald.jackson@calhoun.edu
Head Librarian (256) 890-4771
Dawn Roberts
dawn.tweedy@calhoun.edu
Circulation Clerk (256) 890-4776
Elaine Pugh
elaine.pugh@calhoun.edu
Reference Librarian (p.t.) (256) 890-4777
Holly Whitt
holly.whitt@calhoun.edu
Reference Librarian (p.t.) (256) 890-4777
Jesica Diggs
jesica.diggs@calhoun.edu
Circulation Assistant (p.t.) (256) 890-4774
Vacant
          
Circulation Assistant (p.t.) (256) 890-4774