Contact Information 
All staff may be reached via the library's main telephone numbers. E-mail addresses are also listed here.

Last update: April 6, 2016 ShareThis

Albert P. Brewer Library
P.O. Box 2216, Decatur, AL 35609

James Loyd
james.loyd@calhoun.edu
B.A., Samford University
M.L.I.S., University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Director of Library Services (256) 306-2784
Joan B. Vinson
joan.vinson@calhoun.edu
B.S., Samford University
Administrative Secretary (256) 306-2775
Lydia Felts
lydia.felts@calhoun.edu
B.A., Harding University
M.L.I.S., University of Alabama
Circulation Clerk (256) 306-2774
Rebecca Turner
rebecca.turner@calhoun.edu
B.A., University of Alabama, Tuscaloasa
M.L.I.S., University of Alabama, Tuscaloasa
Reference Librarian (p.t.) (256) 306-2777
Linda Lovette
linda.lovette@calhoun.edu
B.S., University of West Florida Pensacola
M.L.I.S., University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Reference Librarian (p.t.) (256) 306-2777
Brenda S. Parris
brenda.parris@calhoun.edu
B.S., Lee College
M.L.S., East Carolina University
M.L.I.S., Florida State University
Technical Services/Reference Librarian (256) 306-2778
Mary Currier
mary.currier@calhoun.edu
B.S., Athens State University
Technical Services Assistant (p.t.) (256) 306-2782
Jay Fincher
jay.fincher@calhoun.edu
B.S., Athens State University
M.L.I.S, University of Alabama

Circulation Assistant (p.t.) (256) 306-2774
Michelle Wade
michelle.wade@calhoun.edu
Circulation Assistant (p.t.) (256) 306-2774
Huntsville Campus Library
102-B Wynn Dr., Huntsville, AL 35805
Gerald Jackson gerald.jackson@calhoun.edu
B.S., Athens State University
M.L.I.S., University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Head Librarian (256) 890-4771
Sara Frye
sara.frye@calhoun.edu
B.A., University of Montevallo
Circulation Clerk 256-890-4777
Althea Jones
althea.jones@calhoun.edu
A.A., Alabama State University
B.S., Alabama A&M University
M.S.L.M., Alabama A&M University
Reference Librarian (p.t.) (256) 890-4777
Holly Whitt
holly.whitt@calhoun.edu
B.A., University of Alabama, Huntsville
M.L.I.S., University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Reference Librarian (p.t.) (256) 890-4777
Cynthia Kusuplos
cynthia.kusuplos@calhoun.edu
Circulation Assistant (p.t.) (256) 890-4774
Dawn Roberts
dawn.roberts@calhoun.edu
Circulation Assistant (p.t.) (256) 890-4774
 

Contact Us

 

Brewer Circulation Desk - (256) 306-2774
HCL Circulation Desk - (256) 890-4774

Brewer Reference Desk - (256) 306-2777
HCL Reference Desk - (256) 890-4777

Technical Services - (256) 306-2778

Brewer Fax Number - (256) 306-2780
HCL Fax Number - (256) 890-4713